ipad播放器不能安卓竖屏播放器

ipad 横屏 竖屏 CSS
我的图书馆
ipad 横屏 竖屏 CSS
博客分类:
Html代码 &/*&iPads&(landscape)&-----------&*/&&@media&only&screen&&&and&(min-device-width&:&768px)&&&and&(max-device-width&:&1024px)&&&and&(orientation&:&landscape)&{&&&&/*&Styles&*/&&}&&&&/*&iPads&(portrait)&-----------&*/&&@media&only&screen&&&and&(min-device-width&:&768px)&&&and&(max-device-width&:&1024px)&&&and&(orientation&:&portrait)&{&&&&/*&Styles&*/&&}&&
I am using the following media query for my site
@media(max-width:976px){}
I am finding that when i view my site
http://46.32.253.11/
on the ipad 3 in landscape mode the navbar button that appears in portrait mode doesn't work and my navbar is split over 2 lines.
Do i need to add another media query, or can i edit the existing one. If so what changes would i need to make.
Im really new to media queries so if anyone has an excellent resource they would like to share that would be great
asked&Jul 19 '12 at 13:00
Have a peek at this css-tricks article which has a bootstrap for standard device resolutions:&
There are specific media queries for&landscape&and&portrait&listed below:
/* iPads (landscape) ----------- */@media only screen
and(min-device-width :768px)and(max-device-width :1024px)and(orientation : landscape){/* Styles */}/* iPads (portrait) ----------- */@media only screen
and(min-device-width :768px)and(max-device-width :1024px)and(orientation : portrait){/* Styles */}